Euromicro Conference on
Digital System Design

August 26 – 28, 2020
Virtual Event
Organized from Kranj | Slovenia

DSD 2020

DSD 2020 Call For Papers Committees Submissions Registration

Paper Submission Deadline:

10 May 2020 (Extended)

Notification of Acceptance:

10 June 2020

Camera-Ready Papers:

27 June 2020

SMART4ALL Project Promotion and Dissemination

Friday, 28 August, 2020

SMART4ALL is a four-year lnnovation Action project in CPS and loT funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Programme under call DT-ICT-01-2019, Grant Agreement No 872614. The main domains targeted are digitized environment, digitized agriculture, digitized transport and digitized anything. It enables innovation through knowledge and technology transfer among academic and industrial partners of cross-border Pathfinder Innovation Experiments.

SMART4ALL offers:
  • funding of 2,2 Mio Euros for Pathfinder Innovation Experiments via 9 open calls;
  • coaching services from world lead experts in technology and business development;
  • support of an extensive network of Digital Innovation Hubs for digital technology uptake and corresponding business development.
More information on SMART4ALL can be found on:

Program of the SMART4ALL Project Promotion and Dissemination

SMART4ALL Technologies and Innovation Hubs
10.45 – 11.30 Lech Jóźwiak: SMART4ALL Technologies: Cyber-Physical Systems and Internet of Things
11.30 – 12.15 Radovan Stojanović: SMART4ALL Digital Innovation Hubs

SMART4ALL Funding Opportunities
13.30 - 14.15 Georgios Keramidas: The SMART4ALL toolbox for boosting technology and business development in South, Eastern and Central Europe
14.15 - 15.00 Antonio Montalvo: SMART4ALL Open Calls

The Program can also be found on: Participation in the SMART4ALL Project Promotion and Dissemination is free for all DSD/SEAA’2020 participants and all other invited participants. To participate, please connect to the “Keynotes” Zoom Room on the following link:
Zoom login information has been distributed via Email invitation, in case of missing Login information, please contact one of the local organizing committee members.

Session Chairs

Lech Jozwiak (TU Eindhoven, NL)

R. Stojanović (UoM, MNE)

Contact Information

Radovan Stojanović
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
University of Montenegro, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Podgorica, Montenegro, 81000

Local Organizing Committee

Alenka Baggia, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Robert Čretnik, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Davorin Kofjač, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Andrej Koložvari, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Urban Koložvari, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Jasna Peternel, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Marjan Senegačnik, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Domen Verber, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Borut Werber, University of Maribor, Slovenia